Mission & Purpose
 
American Paradigm Schools' mission is to establish educational excellence by managing and supporting collaborative school communities, while striving to eliminate the achievement gap. Our mission is to create positive blueprints and to build strong organizations in partnership with communities and stakeholders.
APS Staff Appreciation
APS will be hosting a Staff Appreciation on May 15th! 
Opt-In Resource for Families On The Waitlist
For families currently seeking high-quality schools.  
Exciting News For Tacony Academy
Please join APS in congratulating Mrs. Ashley Redfearn-Neswick, newly appointed CEO/Principal of Tacony Academy Charter School! 
APS Presents: Amalgamation, Artist Showcase Series
Please join APS as we host our first artist showcase tonight featuring the work of APS students and Philadelphia artists!  
Summer School
Tue Jul 7 2015
to Thu Jul 9 2015
Summer School
Tue Jul 14 2015
to Thu Jul 16 2015
Summer School
Tue Jul 21 2015
to Thu Jul 23 2015
Summer School
Tue Jul 28 2015
to Thu Jul 30 2015
9th Grade Orientation
Wed Aug 26 2015
to Thu Aug 27 2015
American Paradigm Schools
  200 S. Broad Street, Ste. 1120    |    Philadelphia, PA.  19102    |    ☎  P:215-735-6500    F: 215-735-6505
Our Schools
Facebook
Twitter
© 2015 American Paradigm Schools, All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login