Staff Directory
Search By Name/Email

NOTE: Leave blank for all results
First Name:  
Last Name:  
Email:  
Title:  
 
Search By Location/Department

Building/Location:  
Department(s) for Memphis Street Academy Charter School  (Clear list to search all):
Last Name First Name Title Email Website Phone View
Allen Mr. Oneil Team Leader - 5th grade oallen@ap-schools.org Details
Alston Ms Sabrina Teacher salston@ap-schools.org Details
Ashjian Ms. Alexandra Teacher aashjian@ap-schools.org Details
Bates Mr. Carlos Teacher cbates@ap-schools.org Details
Beyer Mrs. Katie Teacher kbeyer@ap-schools.org Details
Bilski Mr. Steven Teacher sbilski@ap-schools.org Details
Blumenstock Ms. Catherine Teacher cblumenstock@ap-schools.org Details
Boyd Mr. Stephen Team Leader - Cosmic sboyd@ap-schools.org Details
Brittain Ms. Karriema Team Coach kbrittain@ap-schools.org Details
Brown Mrs. Tiffany Executive Secretary tbrown@ap-schools.org Details
Cantave Ms Regina Creative Writing Skills rcantave@ap-schools.org Details
Cole Mrs. Bridget Teacher bcole@ap-schools.org Details
Cooper Ms. Kelly Instructional Assistant kcooper@ap-schools.org Details
Curson Ms. Jennifer Teacher jcurson@ap-schools.org Details
Doyle Mrs. Beth Teacher bdoyle@ap-schools.org Details
Ferro Ms. Meredith Teacher mferro@ap-schools.org Details
Fishgold Ms Melanie Teacher mfishgold@ap-schools.org Details
Forrest Mrs. Lisa Instructional Assistant lforrest@ap-schools.org Details
Futej Mrs. Carolann Teacher cfutej@ap-schools.org Details
Gear Mr. Richard School Climate Director rgear@ap-schools.org Details
Graham Mr. Ronald Team Coach rgraham@ap-schools.org Details
Green Ms. Michelle Teacher mgreen@ap-schools.org Details
Grim Ms. Megan Teacher mgrim@ap-schools.org Details
Harris Ms. Suzanne Teacher sharris@ap-schools.org Details
Hauslein Mr. Christian Teacher chauslein@ap-schools.org Details
Hefele Ms. Liza Teacher lhefele@ap-schools.org Details
Hunter Mr. Andrew Building Engineer ahunter@ap-schools.org Details
Jones Ms Crystal Teacher, Grade 7 cajones@ap-schools.org Details
Jones Mr. Marc Team Coach mjones@ap-schools.org Details
Kaminski Mrs. Carla Teacher ckaminski@ap-schools.org Details
Kilpatrick Mr. Jeffrey Teacher jkilpatrick@ap-schools.org Details
Leven Mr. Bruce Technology Integration Coach bleven@ap-schools.org Details
Lindsey Mr. Michael Teacher mlindsey@ap-schools.org Details
Lybrand Mrs. Desiree Teacher dboehmler-fink@ap-schools.org Details
Marks-Arebamen Mrs. Edricka Teacher emarks-arebamen@ap-schools.org Details
McCarthy Mr. Patrick Teacher pmccarthy@ap-schools.org Details
McNeil Ms. Lindsey Teacher lmcneil@ap-schools.org Details
Miller Ms. Stephanie Teacher smiller@ap-schools.org Details
Milligan Ms Tricia Instructional Assistant tmilligan@ap-schools.org Details
Murphy Ms. Adrienne Team Leader - 7th grade amurphy@ap-schools.org Details
Needle Ms. Stephanie Teacher sneedle@ap-schools.org Details
O'Brien Ms. Kelly Teacher kobrien@ap-schools.org Details
Ortiz Ms. Kristina Instructional Assistant kortiz@ap-schools.org Details
Palms-Wilson Mrs. Denise NTA dwilson@ap-schools.org Details
Pham Ms. Oanh Teacher opham@ap-schools.org Details
Pinto Kingsmill Mrs. Amy Teacher akingsmill@ap-schools.org Details
Pirollo Mr. Gino Teacher gpirollo@ap-schools.org Details
Powell Ms Antoinette CEO/Principal apowell@ap-schools.org Details
Power Mr. John Teacher jpower@ap-schools.org Details
Richman Ms. Ronda Reading Specialist rrichman@ap-schools.org Details
Robinson Mr. Lybrant Team Leader - 8th grade lrobinson@ap-schools.org Details
Robinson Mr. Timothy Instructional Assistant trobinson@ap-schools.org Details
Rodriguez Ms. Iris Instructional Assistant irodriguez@ap-schools.org Details
Rodriguez Ms. Kristina Teacher krodriguez@ap-schools.org Details
Rodriguez Ms. Lykia Cafeteria Aide lrodriguez@ap-schools.org Details
Rodriguez Mr. Pedro Maintenance prodriguez@ap-schools.org Details
Santiago Mrs. Michelle Community Engagement Liaison msantiago@ap-schools.org Details
Sheets Ms Patricia Computer Education psheets@ap-schools.org Details
Sinko Ms. MaryKathryn Teacher msinko@ap-schools.org Details
Smith Ms. Damita Instructional Assistant dasmith@ap-schools.org Details
Sweeney Mr. Ryan Teacher rsweeney@ap-schools.org Details
Thompson Mrs. Wajibah Team Coach wthompson@ap-schools.org Details
Wolfington Ms. Robin Special Education Liaison Details
Woodmender Ms. Ashley Teacher awoodmender@ap-schools.org Details
Yurgalevicz Mrs. Angela Teacher ayurgalevicz@ap-schools.org Details
Memphis Street Academy Charter School
  2950 Memphis Street     |    Philadelphia, PA.  19134    |    ☎  P:215-291-4709    F: 215-291-4754
© 2017 American Paradigm Schools, All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login